2020 Class 4 District 1 Tournament Preview

CBC comes into the State Series as the 2x defending MO Class 4 Team State Champs. Unfortunately, they have lost two of their big dogs in Wyatt Henson and Josh Saunders, so this will put them in quite the disadvantage at the state tournament. CBC still has enough left in the tank to team trophy at the state meet and win this district though. Jackson and Lafayette Wildwood should put up quite the fight for second place in District 1, but don’t have the horses to catch CBC.

Nationally Ranked Wrestlers (@MatScoutsWillie):

  • 220- Chase Stegall of Northwest Cedar Hill #21

106 Contenders

  • Kolby Warren of CBC #4
  • John Bamvakais of Seckman
  • Gatlin Taylor of Popular Bluff
  • Lucas Ahrens of Northwest Cedar Hill

State Qualifiers Predictions: