NHSCA Nationals – Saunders & Aaron win national titles

September 11, 2017

Missouri traveled well to Virginia Beach for the NHSCA National Tournament. Over 65 Missouri wrestlers competed and 14 came away with All-American status. Joshua Saunders (CBC) and Terrese Aaron (Mexico) bring back national championships to MO.


  • 3rd: Chase Stegall (Northwest)
  • 2nd: Colton Hawks (Holt)
  • 1st: Joshua Saunders (CBC)


  • 2nd: Devin Schwartzkopf (Francis Howell Central)
  • 2nd: Garret Kloeppel (Parkway South)
  • 8th: Zac Russell (Whitfield)


  • 4th: Adrian Hitchcock (Neosho)
  • 6th: Danny Conley (Chaminade)
  • 6th: Jack Flynn (Francis Howell)
  • 1st: Terrese Aaron (Mexico)
  • 2nd: Weston DiBlasi (Park Hill)
  • 3rd: Zach Elam (Staley)


  • 5th: Brit Wilson (Mexico)
  • 2nd: Tyler Kreith (Francis Howell)

Share your thoughts on NHSCA Nationals – Saunders & Aaron win national titles: